PSC Bylaws

The Pacific Salmon Commission Bylaws consist of rules and regulations adopted by the Pacific Salmon Commission under the Treaty between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America concerning Pacific Salmon (Pacific Salmon Treaty).

The purpose of these Bylaws is to provide the ground rules for the internal organization and operation of the Pacific Salmon Commission and its subsidiary bodies, to wit, the Northern Panel, Southern Panel, Fraser Panel, Technical Dispute Settlement Board, and such committees and technical committees as the Commission may from time to time establish.